Gain weight.

I have probably gain at least three kilos since I came here and it just doesn't feel comfortable anymore. So I have decided that my healthy life starts today. No more muffins, no more schlagsahne, no more ice cream and absolutely no more nutella. Shouldn't either eat so much white bread and pasta as I do. Have to find some imagination when it comes to my lunches.

And I should at least go for a walk every day. But today I'm just to tired to do anything at all. Don't know how I can be so tired. Went to bed in reasonable time yesterday but even though that I woke up at about half past ten and was deadly tired. Have been hoovering the down floor and I think that's enough exercise for today.


Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0