Stockholm

Bad update the last couple of days, I know. But all my thoughts have been spinning around in my head and I have just been so confused...and still am. I think I was a little bit too naive when I decided to go to Germany just like that. Everything went so fast and all my feelings came over me as a wave two days ago when I got the information of a death of someone who I looked up to. I'd rather not talk about this right now. But it's a lot of reason why I have decided to move home to Stockholm on Sunday.

I will miss my room, the surroundings and of course the family that brought me a lot of happy memories on this short time. But right now I just feel I have to concentrate on myself and work with myself until I'm feeling better.

So just show some respect until I'm feeling able to talk more about this (:

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0