Wonderful dream!

I had such a nice dream this night. I dreamed that Beatsteaks was going to perform at the Kindl-Bühne Wuhlheide in Berlin but they had made it whole look like a mix of circus/football arena. I had a VIP pass, but don't really know why. But I remember it was hotel rooms around the scene too because my grandmother and whole my family were there. And Peter (the guitarist) was bartender and did a lot of drinks that tasted like crap. And I told him that and he was answering with a "jaja". Then I met Arnim (the singer) and he was just so weird and talked a lot about all and nothing. Then I went to a girl who worked there who took pictures on every person in the audience. Most of them had green or orange shirts, have absolutely no idea. It was anyway a fun dream!

And I'm still sick but at least I have been able to eat two sandwiches, even though it hurts when I swallow. And today I feel sooo tired, like you don't want to move. Just sit and do nothing, or sleep. And the night was also tough. Couldn't sleep because as fast as I lie down it got hard to breath and I woke up many times. Hope this night will be better (:

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ellen - ellastankar.blogg.se

Hoppas du mar bättre nu! Själv har jag akt pa en förkylning...bläk!

2010-02-05 @ 19:11:23
URL: http://ellastankar.blogg.se/

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0