Donnerstag!

I don't know why but my Microsoft Word doesn't work anymore. I get it up and all that but I just can't write anything in it. And it makes everything so much harder because I usually always answer long mails in it. And if I feel like writing something I had to do it by hand.
Not that it's that hard, but I prefer not to.

Anyway, today me and Sabine have done a lot of things. Went to two big supermarkets, bought a lot of hay to the guinea pigs, went to "Hammer" to get some wood planks, went to a store were you could buy/get paintings done...yeah. That's some of the things we did, but it was fun!

And mum (+ rest of the family at home), I think you will be a jealous now because we bought those small.."soppa i koppen"-likish things where it's potato powder in it and when you pour water in it and blend them together it gets mashed potatoes. Those things we bought in Celle. We also bought those with pasta in it. I love them!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ellen - ellastankar.blogg.se

Haha ja de är goda och enkla. Potatismos och pastagrejerna =) Gillar dem ocksa.

2010-01-23 @ 17:21:45
URL: http://ellastankar.blogg.se/

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0