Die Eisprinzen!

This morning I woke up in panik. I have overslept. I was going to wake S up and make her breakfast before she went to church (confirmation thing). So I got dressed and all that when I look at the clock and see that it was a whole hour left until I should wake her. It was only to go back to bed and sleep.

Yesterday we watched "Die Eisprinzen" (eng: Blades of Glory) and it's just such a fun movie. Had a great time with the girls! And they opened their "Polly" they go from me and it was so nice to taste some Swedish candy, haha. Think I will buy a lot of it next time I'm home.

Time to drink up my tea and answer all mails!

Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda

i can take some swedish candy with me to frankfurt! :)

2010-01-24 @ 14:11:04
URL: http://ichglaubandich.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ellen - ellastankar.blogg.se

Jag sag att den filmen var pa teven i lördags, sag litegrann av den. Men vi var ju pa bio sa kunde inte se hela. Kollade slutet pa Hollow Man istället.

2010-01-25 @ 21:24:01
URL: http://ellastankar.blogg.se/

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0