DSDS

Just watched some DSDS (Deutschland sucht den Superstar) with S and M. I think it was so much funnier then "Idol" in Sweden which is the same. In DSDS they use a lot of special effects. I was searching for a special video on YouTube but I didn't find it, but I found this:



S said that he comes back every year and tries to get "weiter" but never do. And he always wears different outfits and when he started to sing...OMG, what a voice, haha! You have to search on him (Menderes Bagci) on YouTube

Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda

jag och evve tittade på det när vi var i köln, men jag gillade inte det när jag såg det. alldeles för mycket intervjuer och för lite sång!

2010-01-23 @ 10:35:11
URL: http://ichglaubandich.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ellen - ellastankar.blogg.se

Haha jag har ocksa tänkt pa att de alltid använder roliga specialeffekter i programmen =D Det var en annan kille häromdan som kom tillbaka för tredje aret i rad, sa jäkla kass. Och han betedde sig som om han var världens snyggaste, coolaste människa. Dieter Bohlen lämnade sin plats direkt ;-) Men du kanske sag det med. hehe.

2010-01-24 @ 14:18:29
URL: http://ellastankar.blogg.se/

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0