Mittwoch 200110!

Just watched Ratatouille. How I love that movie. First I had it on German, but didn't understand much at all, so I switched to English and it was much better. Think I will watch it again in some months and the I probably will understand a lot more if I have it in German. I also got to borrow a book from S called "Bone". Hadn't heard about it before but it seems to be quite good and not that hard for me to read and understand.


Picture source

S also took me into the city today and I was honestly surprised of what I saw. And no offence family but it was so much more then I had thought. Which is really good so I'm really happy about it. So I think I maybe will go there tomorrow and buy myself a calendar because I really need a new one.

I really like it here because it's not as stressful as in Stockholm!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mathilda

Jag drömde en askonstig dröm inatt. Du skulle åka till din familj där du är nu fast med färja och det tog typ tio minuter från Sverige. Men du ville inte åka själv så jag åkte med dej, men jag glömde köpa returbiljett så jag kom inte hem för jag hade inget pass :P

2010-01-21 @ 13:43:39

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0