My first impression!

Hello!

I've been here for almost two days and I really enjoy every second of it. My first inpression was that it looked just like in Sweden but without all the snow. And of course the language. Sabine had lost her voice so she was whispering but it seems that it's getting better now. The first day me, S and M built snowmans (I would have taken a picture but the day after they had melted too much to see that it once had been snowmans). It was quite fun because I can't remember last time I did one.

Yesterday me and Sabine took the car to the supermarket which was quite near, not that I think I would recognise the way if I walked. But I'm sure I will learn the way soon. I got a little bit surprised when she told me they didn't sell fresh fish in the supermarkets here in Germany. Not that it's a problem for me because usually when I eat fish it's frozen.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa (din engelskafröken :P)

Jag tror du menar impression, inte expression. Expression = uttryck, impression = intryck.



Det är så roligt att hon heter Sabine, det känns som DET typiska tyska namnet, alla borde känna en tysk Sabine. men, du pratar alltså bara tyska med dom? Du faller inte tillbaka på engelska?

2010-01-19 @ 14:58:17

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0