Pictures!

It was a lot of snow when I woke up this morning but I actually didn't mind when I saw the sun shining.


Sabine drove me to Minden so I could "explore" the city by myself while she did some errands. I walked by the river "Weser" and it was a lot of gulls flying around. I'm sure they thought I was a big bread or something like that.




Weser and the "main entrance" bridge.


Bought this great Dalí calender for 2010. Really beautiful pictures in it. I also bought some birthday presents to my sister and mum that have their birthdays in about a month.


When we got home we made pizza. I usually never eat a whole one but I managed to do that today. Guess I was really hungry.



S and me will go downtown now and get a book she ordered some days ago.

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0